My five E3 hopes and dreams

With the press conferences just about a day away I thought I would share my five hopes and dreams for this year:

  • Project Re Fantasy
    atlus-rpg-details-fami-leak_12-21-16
    It is no surprise that a fantasy RPG from Atlus directed by Katsura Hashino is going to be on my top 5 anticipated titles and Project RE Fantasy has been on my list since the moment they announced it, while I doubt they will show it this year and I do think this game is coming in 2019 I still have my hopes to show up in some form hopefully at the Nintendo Direct event.
  • Starfield
    220px-toddhoward2010sm
    Starfield is what rumored to be Todd Howard’s next game, for years this man has been my top game developer and I have sunk in nearly a 1000 hours into his last 4 games, while Starfield might not be real it popped up everywhere this week and supposedly they are going with the same model they went with Fallout 4 to reveal it and release it within the same year, yes please.
  • Project Dylan
    new_bioware_ip_march_2018
    Lets face it Bioware’s last great game was Mass Effect 2, Inquisition was ok but wasn’t great, Project Dylan is supposed to be a Destiny like Sci-Fi MMO that has been in development for 5 years or so and it is coming out next year, which is a Smart thing because going against Destiny this year is not suicide, note that Bioware did cancel another multiplayer game Shadow Realms was cancelled in 2015, I wonder if it is the same game rebooted or something.
  • Metroid 2D
    gVVNFNBXnJTHerE-800x450-noPad
    for how long must we cry for a new Metroid game? seriously it is getting sad, and I am sure when it comes out it will not sell as much as most people think it will be but I will buy it right away, here Nintendo here is my money!!
  • Next Criterion Game
    criterion-games-burnout-paradise
    EA killed my favorite racing series Burnout and replaced it with a series of Ok-at-best Need for Speed games, and this year’s Need for Speed Payback seems like EA’s attempt at going after Fast & Furious movies which doesn’t interest me one bit, I just really wish for a new Burnout from Criterion with this year, I have been wanting that for a long time now and it is about time daddy gets his sugar!

 

Author: Aza Jabar

☢️

Leave a comment